links.

Today is Canadian thanksgiving and the weather is lovely. Tank top, hanging out in the garden, sewing kind of lovely.

The garlic and spinach for the spring are in, several beds are turned over so I am cautiously ticking that off the list. When I am pulled away from a task I can leave things half done. Double checking later!

Yesterday morning I opened my closet and realized what it was missing was another pair of kooky print pants so while I run in and out of the kitchen basting the turkey I will whip up a(nother) pair. I am turning in to a draw string wool pant lady.

My mind isn’t much on writing today so I am sharing links.

sewing.

reading.

frittering time away on.

watching.

cooking.  <lamb biryani and rosewater poached pears>

2 thoughts on “links.

What you say

