make to donate, week one.

My plan was to provide a link up others to participate in but….this week. You guys. I just forget how time slips through my fingers. Until I can get my act together I will be posting weekly about the pieces I am making to donate for causes close to my heart. Perhaps in future I will add a link up widget thingy.

First up is a men’s hat to go towards our church’s advent fair. The photo is on my instagram account. For now I am going to use #maketodonate. Please feel free to leave links or words about your works in the comments!

I am always looking for new things to make and am interested in what you all are making things in cause of.

brooke

What you say

