the mother magazine.

I have a poem in the summer issue of The Mother Magazine!

It’s my first time in print for my poetry and it is exhilarating.

My jitters about my work come when I am looking at it through someone

else’s eyes.

Is everyone like this? I imagine so.

The Mother is a natural parenting magazine based in England.

It is available in print or in the handy dandy e-format (for a song you can purchase an esubscription with ALL their back issues).

I worked my way backwards through the magazine during an extended nurse and napping session with my baby and enjoyed all the work.

The photography is beautiful!

If you read the Mother, I would love to know what you think.

Thanks!

3 thoughts on “the mother magazine.

  1. Well done! I’ve been enjoying your work all along. It’s so wonderful that your work is being celebrated internationally! XOXO Lindsay

What you say

