100 scribbles.

At the new year the 100 days projects started popping up in my feed.

I thought of how much I would love to participate but was overwhelmed with the thought of posting in succession for 100 whole days! 

Then after posting a piece a day in April for National Poetry Month I felt that just as I had gained momentum, the month was over. My friend, Rozanne was talking to me about daily work in the life of mama and it’s extraordinary grounding affect so I have decided to tag along with her.

Habit wise it is perfect and writing wise it is practice and so I will be crafting the economy of words here for the next 100 days.

Having a tendency to go on and on adding superfluous words and flouncing up a page with extras I am going to focus on economy of words and keep things short and sweet.

Join me and/or read along.

brooke xx

4 thoughts on “100 scribbles.

  1. Pingback: 1.

What you say

