yarn along.

imageToday I am hanging out in the rocking chair in front of the wood stove.

My littlest can’t decide if he is sick or teething or both.

No matter because no one got a wink of sleep last night.

He must get rest and back to his usual cheerful self snappish.

We are celebrating his baptism on Sunday and he has an international visitor flying in for the occasion!

I plan on finishing his slippers from the Knitted Slipper book today, easy peasy and maybe I, Claudius. I love this book.

 

Yarning Along with Ginny over at Small Things.

What you say

