i am doing an experiment.

Eczema, 

Loud and proud has returned to my right hand.

I am doing an experiment, I let Husband know.

It seems to have something to do with weather patterns

And

Maybe the moon.

Let me know, he laughs.

 

Working myself in to a full lather of gloom,

And 

Whatever else that seems to be ailing me

Is exhausting.

 

Being easygoing.

I am doing an experiment.

Husband just came home in his new to him pickup.

I suggested he go pick up beer 

On his own.

I ask you,

Is there anything more easygoing than this?

I will let you know about this experiment.

What you say

