yarn along.

knitting ~ newborn pants that must be made  a riff on ze baby pants  sewn with cotton velvet with a rib knit waist band and cuffs

reading ~ The Snow Child  it’s hitting me right where I need to be right now  I don’t know what took me so long to read this book

I have been up to….a little knitting this week. All up on my Ravelry projects page.

All I want to do these days is knit. The other tasks are piling up on me.

Image

Yarning Along with Ginny of Small Things.

3 thoughts on “yarn along.

    1. these pants are pestering me. the top is too tight so i have to frog and do again. such tiny knitting though, so it should be quick. i just make a back stitch and pick them up as stitches. works great for sleeves too.

What you say

