quilt.

Image

With all of my other tasks swirling around me I felt it imperative to take a break today and do a little making.

Image

We are in desperate need of hotpads and I had just the leftover wool scraps for the batting.

Image

Hand quilting with toddler.

Image

Maybe a few more than we need for personal use.

 I used the Purl Bee pattern.

What serendipity that the Write Alm prompt for the day is quilt. I had cut and ironed the fabrics before I checked.

dec-button-150x75

2 thoughts on “quilt.

What you say

