fragility list.

It is all well and good to be resilient but the past few weeks I have been fragile.

In keeping with my November Write Alm daily prompt writing this week, my fragility list:

-when one of my littles is sick

-listening to toddler breathing in the night

-overbooking guilt

-inability to read lesson stories without crying, maybe this is being at the mercy of my hormones

-when the frivolities take on a sense of tension

Image

A biggest brother not feeling so great today.

2 thoughts on “fragility list.

What you say

