yarn along.

ImageA highly modified Colin Vest, finished just in time for a birthday tomorrow. Snazzed up for a snazzy girl. I cannot believe she will be two tomorrow.

ImageI could in theory have gone with matching buttons but it just seemed….wrong. So I added two old favorites from my collection. I have two of these leaf buttons. The other is gracing a pair of booties I made in a newborn size for Miss Rika, the birthday girl.

ImageBook pile.

Real Food for Mother and Baby. My old pregnancy standby.

The Ape Who Guards the Balance. For fun.

Ellen’s Apple Tree. For my littles and the changing season.

Yarning along with Ginny of Small Things.

One thought on “yarn along.

What you say

