inside*outside

inside*

ImageSewing a Wiksten tank dress.

ImageHandsewing a leather bag for an anniversary gift. I am not overly thrilled to be doing leatherwork. After a few years of nonstop working with leather I am too aware of its limitations. I reviewed my stitching and it shows that I am trying to do a quick job so I will rip them out and restart. Always pays to do your best work first, I learn again.

*outside

ImageThe notoriously difficult to photograph lambs.

ImageImage

Bicycle rides with Dad.

What you say

