details, details.

Image

More ‘bucha.

Image

Roadside find.

Image

Crewel work on paper.

Image

Should I throw caution in the wind and make a pencil skirt without making a muslin first?  Probably not.

Image

Finally, an apricot bought at the end of a three hour tour of Dad pickup. Sharing a car and coordinating with six people is a challenge. Most especially when I try to read minds.

Reversing a former stance, I spent some of today trying to get lost in details. Must be the arrival of summer for me. From September until now I have been focussing on the big picture. I look forward to looking and discovering the little stuff. Lying in the sun, reading, chatting just staying home.

What you say

